30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 30

30-Day-Challenge_30

Welcome back to the thirtieth day of the 30 Day Asian Drama Challenge!  Today’s question is:

Caption a screencap from a drama you’re currently watching.

Even though I had to take 10 days off in the middle of this challenge I still can’t believe that it is done already!  Blogging every single day was hard!  However, I have to say that I was a huge fan of it!  Ages ago my goal was to post at least once a week if not more.  I got away from that, but this challenge showed me that I could do it if I put my mind to it.  Plus I felt really rewarded by doing it.

Day-30

The posts were short bursts of ramblings and reminded me that this is my space and I can post whatever I want however I want to post it!  I needed that.  I have found myself getting caught up in what I believe I should do in order to be worthy of this community.  But that’s such a harmful way to think about it.  All of us here in dramaland and the blogverse fangirl/fanboy and there aren’t any rules about the right way to fangirl/fanboy.  Posts can be books and totally worth every second of writing it and reading it!  Posts can be drive-by flashes of squeeing and be totally worth every second of writing it and reading it.

I’m super thankful I decided to hop on this train!  I’d like to thank POPDramatic once again for initiating this challenge!!!  I’ve learned a whole lot about myself, what I want from blogging, and what I have loved about the dramas I’ve watched!!  The next challenge that comes around the blogverse will probably tempt me to join quite easily!!

The drama from my screen shot is part of the Ugly Duckling series called Pity Girl.

Thank you again to all of those who joined me on this ride!!!  See you next time chingu!

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 29

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 28

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 27

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 26

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 25

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 24

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 23

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 22

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 21

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 20

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 19

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 18

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 17

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 16

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 15

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 14

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 13

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 12

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 11

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 10

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 9

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 8

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 7

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 6

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 5

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 4

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 3

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 2

30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 1

2 thoughts on “30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 30

Leave a Reply

