30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 23

30-Day-Challenge_23

Welcome back to the twenty-third day of the 30 Day Asian Drama Challenge!  Today’s question is:

Drama where the child portion of the story was better than the adult one.

As with the previous question about child actors this one is really hard to answer.  I haven’t watched many dramas in which the parts with children were very memorable.  Most of the dramas that I watch don’t have much of a story with the leads as children.

I_Need_Romance_3-p1

The only one I could think of was I Need Romance 3.  Unlike most of dramaland I really hated this show.  I recapped this one and it is part of the reason I’ve sworn off recapping.  Anyway, there was a bit of childhood story that I did enjoy.  Well enough at least to give the show some points in my book.  Anyway, that’s really all the show had going for it.

Here’s the 30 Day Asian Drama Challenge if you are interested in joining!  I’m looking forward to seeing everyone’s answers to these questions.

30-day-kdrama-challenge

One thought on “30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 23

Leave a Reply

