30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 21

30-Day-Challenge_21

Welcome back to the twenty-first day of the 30 Day Asian Drama Challenge!  Today’s question is:

Your favorite ahjussi romance.

This one was actually really easy for me!  Which hasn’t been the case with most of these!  I’m going back to one of the first ten dramas that I watched for this one.   Me Too, Flower was such a good drama.  I enjoyed everything about it.  The heroine was so strong and it was even a Noona Romance, though it didn’t really exemplify the points of what I look for in a Noona Romance.  However, I’m here to talk about the secondary couple story.

Me Too Flower

The main character’s sister is something of a snot for most of the show, she grows and becomes a better person as the show goes on.   Through a few story twists she meets her sister’s psychologist, who is an older man.  Their story and romance and everything about them was so freaking adorable.  It was one of my favorite parts of the whole show!  I would have loved a drama that was about them!

Here’s the 30 Day Asian Drama Challenge if you are interested in joining!  I’m looking forward to seeing everyone’s answers to these questions.

30-day-kdrama-challenge

One thought on “30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 21

Leave a Reply

