30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 12

30-Day-Challenge_12

Welcome back to the twelfth day of the 30 Day Asian Drama Challenge!  Today’s question is:

Actor or actress you dislike for reasons you can’t explain.

This one was another question that I had to think about.  I honestly don’t have an actor or actress that comes to mind immediately.  Then again I haven’t watched many dramas that have had the same actors/actresses in them.  And the ones that did have the same actors/actresses in them I loved those people a lot.

Song Seung Hun

So looking through my list of dramas that I’ve watched and finally came up with my choice.  Song Seung Hoon.  I first met him in My Princess.  That was a breezy show, wasn’t my favorite show, but it was alright.  I then watched the movie, He Was Cool.  Now, Seung Hoon is really nice to look at.  However, his acting is… well it leaves a lot to be desired.  So since experiencing him in two shows I’ve avoided things that he’d been in.

Here’s the 30 Day Asian Drama Challenge if you are interested in joining!  I’m looking forward to seeing everyone’s answers to these questions.

30-day-kdrama-challenge

3 thoughts on “30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 12

  1. I mostly find SSH underwhelming in roles, but I was so surprised to find that I actually liked him in Wonderful Nightmare! Which is a pretty nice movie, if you find yourself in the mood for one😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

