30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 7

30-Day-Challenge_07

Welcome back to the seventh day of the 30 Day Asian Drama Challenge!  Today’s question is:

Your Favorite child actors/actresses.

This was super hard for me!  I haven’t watched many dramas that have a main child role or the childhood section of the drama is long enough that I could get attached to the child actor/actress.

I took some time to go back through the dramas that I’ve watched and decided to pickKwon-Soon-Joon-01 just one that I did adore.  Now, Oh My Venus wasn’t as amazing as I truly wanted it to be.  However, Kwon Soon Joon who played Go Min Jun, the son of Lee Hyun Woo our main lady’s BFF.  Min Jun was an adorable character throughout the entire drama and it had a lot to do with the actor himself who was cute as a freaking button!  He’s adorable and I do hope that he gets more roles in the future!

Here’s the 30 Day Asian Drama Challenge if you are interested in joining!  I’m looking forward to seeing everyone’s answers to these questions.

30-day-kdrama-challenge

3 thoughts on “30 Day Asian Drama Challenge – Day 7

Leave a Reply

