Heart Murmurs: Chapter 5

heart_murmurs_header_01

I would like to take a moment to thank Shukmeister for everything she’s done to keep my on track and motivated to continue writing this story.  She’s been editing and collaborating with me since chapter 2 and I don’t know that I could do this without her.  So, Thank you so much Unnie!

I know its been awhile since I published the last chapter, so thank you for hanging with me!  Hopefully I’ll be quicker with Chapter 6.  Without further ado, here’s Chapter 5!

Heart Murmurs Chapter 5

Leave a Reply

