The Story Continues

I’m only two chapters in, but the page count is already over twenty!  I am wordy, very-very- wordy, but only with my story and not with anything else it seems!  Which I suppose is alright.  Even though each chapter takes me forever to complete I am really enjoying the ride so far.  I do have a plan, an outline of all the stories within the story I want to tell, but the trick will be to stay on track!

Anyway, Chapter 2 of Heart Murmurs is posted and ready for consumption.

Leave a Reply

