Omo Oppa – Kim Jeong Hoon

This choices might not quite meet the requirement of being older than me completely, but I had to do it.  It absolutely and totally counts if he’s at least a few days older than me, right?  I am choosing to believe that it does count and calling Kim Jeong Hoon my Oppa!

Kim_Jeong_Hoon_02

I was first introduced to this lovely man in Goong/Princess Hours.  His character ran me through the gamete of emotions.  When he first arrived on the scene I loved him!  He was warm and sweet and kind to the heroine where the Crown Prince was cold and indifferent.  I thought I had learned my lesson with BOF and Ji Hoo, but I was just setting myself up for another case of second male lead syndrome.

Kim_Jeong_Hoon_08

As the story progressed and his mother forced his hand… well lets just say that I despised the characters actions and in my brand new stages of K drama addiction I felt angry at my poor Oppa.  Sometimes I get a little caught up in the stories and might just yell or shake my fist at my screen while watching.

Kim_Jeong_Hoon_01

Of course he had to make my heart melt and break for him at the end of the show.  Oppa needed a hug and I think I’m the perfect candidate for the job!  I love Goong/Princess Hours just for being itself, but I love it doubly so for introducing me to Jeong Hoon Oppa.

Kim_Jeong_Hoon_05

Just recently I watched I Need Romance.  It has since become one of my top five most favorite dramas ever!  I’ll be watching I Need Romance 2 and 3!  However, my love for Jeong Hoon was set aflame once more.  Rawr!

Kim_Jeong_Hoon_07

It was a very (and I mean very) mature show, very unlike Goong/Princess Hours.  He was deliciously hot and had a ton of steamy kiss scenes and some wonderful sexy bedroom scenes.  Let’s just say I enjoyed the show immensely.

Kim_Jeong_Hoon_06

If I had not already fallen in love with him I would have after watching I Need Romance.  I highly recommend the show, especially if you’re looking for a more mature watch.  So let’s put our hands together for Kim Jeong Hoon Oppa!

Kim_Jeong_Hoon_04

One thought on “Omo Oppa – Kim Jeong Hoon

Leave a Reply

